Vorstand


Obmann:
Thomas Frick
thomas@badminton-reutte.com

Obmann-Stv.:
Anton Koch
anton@badminton-reutte.com

Kassier:
Robert Kofler
robert@badminton-reutte.com

Sportwart +
Vize-Präsident Tiroler Badminton Verband:
Raimund Paulweber
pauli@badminton-reutte.com

+43 676 88770702

Sportwart-Stv.:
Sabrina Engeler
sabrina@badminton-reutte.com


Schriftführer:
Lukas Baumann
lukas.baumann@badminton-reutte.com

Schriftführer-Stv.:
Christian Hosp
christian@badminton-reutte.com